Skip to content
Inline Manual logo

Inline Manual Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2 Capterra
2 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Inline Manual pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/inline-manual/pricing

Inline Manual starts at $158/month on the Standard PRO plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Inline Manual worth the price?

Fair value

Inline Manual's pricing is on the higher side, with the Standard PRO tier at $158/month offering a comprehensive feature set.

While it includes many advanced capabilities, the lack of a lower-cost entry point might make it expensive for smaller teams or startups. This pricing is best suited for established businesses that prioritize extensive user onboarding and feature adoption.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Standard PRO

$158 / month

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Onboard new users through in-app walkthroughs
  • Announce new features
  • Collect feedback and NPS
  • Walkthroughs, Tooltips, Articles
  • Feedback, NPS
  • Welcome messages
  • Announcements
  • Segmentation

Enterprise

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Walkthroughs
  • Tooltips/Hotspots
  • Articles
  • Feedback
  • NPS
  • 70 Languages
  • Export/Import JSON, CSV/Excel/JSON
  • Version Control System (unlimited revisions/topic)

Included in all plans

  • Unlimited content
  • Audience targeting & personalization
  • Analytics
  • Integrations
  • No branding
  • Banners
  • Redirects
  • Branching

How Inline Manual compares

1 of 3 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Inline Manual and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Inline Manual $158/month, billing unit not specified No
Guru $15/user/month Yes
Usetiful No public price No
Iorad $200/month, billing unit not specified No

Inline Manual Pricing FAQ

How much does Inline Manual cost?

Inline Manual starts at $158/month on the Standard PRO plan.

Does Inline Manual have a free plan?

Inline Manual does not offer a permanently free tier for its services. However, it does provide a free trial period for users to evaluate its capabilities before committing to a paid plan.

Does Inline Manual offer a free trial?

Yes. Inline Manual offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Inline Manual?

Alternatives to Inline Manual include Guru, Usetiful, Iorad. Guru starts at $15/user/month; Iorad starts at $200/month, billing unit not specified.

Inline Manual alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Inline Manual pricing: inlinemanual.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Inline Manual pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/inline-manual/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Inline Manual, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review