Jitter Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Jitter pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/jitter/pricing
Jitter starts at $12/editor/month on the Studio plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Jitter worth the price?
Jitter makes motion design accessible without After Effects.
Studio at $12/month is excellent value.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
Limited exports
- Unlimited files
- Watermark on exports
- 720p max
- Community templates
Studio
$12/month per editor
Annual (~$18 monthly)
- 4K export
- No watermark
- Team libraries
- All templates
Enterprise
Custom
Contact sales
- SSO
- Custom onboarding
- Priority support
- Volume licensing
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Free tier has watermark and resolution limits
Our Recommendation
startup
Studio at $12/month for professional output.
freelancer
Studio covers client work needs.
How Jitter compares
5 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Jitter | $12/editor/month | Yes |
| Canva | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Adobe Express | $7.99/user/month | Yes |
| Crello | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Figma | $1.25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Kapwing | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Jitter Pricing FAQ
How much does Jitter cost?
Jitter starts at $12/editor/month on the Studio plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Jitter have a free plan?
Yes. Jitter offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited files, Watermark on exports, 720p max.
Does Jitter offer a free trial?
Yes. Jitter offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Jitter?
Alternatives to Jitter include Canva, Adobe Express, Crello, Figma. Canva starts at $10/user/month; Adobe Express starts at $7.99/user/month; Crello starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Jitter cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Studio plan, Jitter is $120/month, or $1,440/year, at the published per-user rate.
Jitter alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Jitter pricing: jitter.video/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Jitter pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/jitter/pricing

Review Jitter, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.