Keel (Keel GRC) Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Keel (Keel GRC) pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/keel-keel-grc/pricing
Keel (Keel GRC) is free.
Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is Keel (Keel GRC) worth the price?
Keel does not publicly list pricing tiers, showing only a free trial option.
This is best for organizations that want to evaluate the platform risk-free before committing.
Pricing
Keel (Keel GRC) is completely free to use with no hidden costs.
How Keel (Keel GRC) compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Keel (Keel GRC) | Free | Yes |
| Secureframe | Contact sales | No |
| ServiceNow GRC | Contact sales | No |
| Resolver | $833.33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Intruder | Free | Yes |
| ComplyAdvantage | $99.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Lacework | Contact sales | No |
Keel (Keel GRC) Pricing FAQ
How much does Keel (Keel GRC) cost?
Keel (Keel GRC) is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.
Is Keel (Keel GRC) free?
Yes, Keel (Keel GRC) is free to use.
Does Keel (Keel GRC) offer a free trial?
Yes. Keel (Keel GRC) offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Keel (Keel GRC)?
Alternatives to Keel (Keel GRC) include Secureframe, ServiceNow GRC, Resolver, Intruder. Intruder is fully free. Resolver starts at $833.33/month, billing unit not specified; ComplyAdvantage starts at $99.99/month, billing unit not specified.
Keel (Keel GRC) alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for Keel (Keel GRC). Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Keel (Keel GRC) pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/keel-keel-grc/pricing

Review Keel (Keel GRC), get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.