Skip to content
Knockin' logo

Knockin' Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 22, 2026 on luciusai.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Knockin' pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/knockin/pricing

Knockin' starts at $19/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Knockin' worth the price?

Fair value

The pricing is fair for small teams but expensive for high-volume use: the Starter tier at $19/month for 2,000 credits is reasonable for testing, but the Scale tier at $499/month for 80,000 credits works out to $0.00624 per credit, which is only a 38% discount from the Starter's $0.01 overage rate, making heavy usage costly.

The lack of a free trial or free tier raises the barrier to entry. Best for SMBs with moderate visitor engagement needs, not high-traffic enterprises.

Pricing Plans

Starter

$19 / month

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 2,000 credits per month
  • Overage $0.01/credit

Growth

$99 / month

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 14,000 credits per month
  • Scheduled reports
  • Annual terms: 15% off annually

Scale

$499 / month

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 80,000 credits per month
  • Scheduled reports
  • Custom flows (advanced)
  • Audit log export
  • Annual terms: 20% off annually

Included in all plans

  • All roles
  • All messaging platforms
  • Message observation (unlimited)
  • Self-learning and memory
  • Core analytics
  • Credit Dashboard

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Overage at $0.01 per credit after 2,000 credits on Starter

Scale tier lacks dedicated support or SLA despite $499/month

Scheduled reports only in Growth ($99/month) and above

Custom flows only in Scale ($499/month), not lower tiers

How Knockin' compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Knockin' and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Knockin' $19/month, billing unit not specified No
Lindy AI $49.99/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Pebbles Ai £49/month, billing unit not specified No
Callum Contact sales Yes
RevenueHero $79/month, billing unit not specified No
Amplemarket MCP No public price No
Calendly MCP $10/seat/month Yes

Knockin' Pricing FAQ

How much does Knockin' cost?

Knockin' starts at $19/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $19/month to $499/month.

Does Knockin' have a free plan?

Knockin' does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What is the cheapest Knockin' paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Knockin' is "Starter" at $19/month. Key features include: 2,000 credits per month, Overage $0.01/credit, All roles.

What are alternatives to Knockin'?

Alternatives to Knockin' include Lindy AI, Pebbles Ai, Callum, RevenueHero. Lindy AI starts at $49.99/month, billing unit not specified; Pebbles Ai starts at £49/month, billing unit not specified; RevenueHero starts at $79/month, billing unit not specified.

Knockin' alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Knockin' pricing: luciusai.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Knockin' pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/knockin/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Knockin', get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review