Kombai Gallery Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 22, 2026 on kombai.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Kombai Gallery pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/kombai-gallery/pricing
Kombai Gallery starts at $20/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Kombai Gallery worth the price?
Kombai Gallery's free tier is generous with 300 credits monthly, but Pro at $20/month for only 2,000 credits feels restrictive for heavy users, especially since each credit likely equals one download or search.
The Team plan at $40/user/month adds shared credits and management but scales cost quickly. Best for casual designers or small studios exploring inspiration, not for power users needing unlimited access.
Pricing Plans
Free
$0 / month
- 300 credits / month
- 150 credits on sign-up
- 50 credits daily
- Credit rollovers up to 0.5x
Pro
$20 / month
- Everything in Free
- 2,000 credits per month
- Credit rollovers up to 5x monthly
- Email support
- No AI training on your data
- SOC2 compliance
Team
$40 / user/month
- Everything in Pro
- Index external packages
- Shared rules and commands
- Shared credit pool for all users
- Unlimited credit rollovers
- Centralized billing & Management
- Team Usage analytics
Enterprise
Custom
- Everything in Team
- Custom context engine
- Dedicated support
- SOC2 compliance
- Onboarding services
- Custom SLAs
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Credit rollover capped at 5x monthly on Pro, so unused credits vanish
How Kombai Gallery compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Kombai Gallery | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Figma | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Tailgrids 3.0 | $299/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| shadcn/ui | Free | Yes |
| Heroicons | Free | Yes |
| Tabler Icons | Free | Yes |
| PrimeVue | No public price | No |
Kombai Gallery Pricing FAQ
How much does Kombai Gallery cost?
Kombai Gallery starts at $20/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $20/month to $40/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Kombai Gallery have a free plan?
Yes. Kombai Gallery offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 300 credits / month, 150 credits on sign-up, 50 credits daily.
What is the cheapest Kombai Gallery paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Kombai Gallery is "Pro" at $20/month. Key features include: Everything in Free, 2,000 credits per month, Credit rollovers up to 5x monthly.
What are alternatives to Kombai Gallery?
Alternatives to Kombai Gallery include Figma, Tailgrids 3.0, shadcn/ui, Heroicons. shadcn/ui, Heroicons, Tabler Icons are fully free. Figma starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified; Tailgrids 3.0 starts at $299/month, billing unit not specified.
Kombai Gallery alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Kombai Gallery pricing: kombai.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Kombai Gallery pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/kombai-gallery/pricing

Review Kombai Gallery, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.