LevelFour Pricing 2026
Plans, costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 30, 2026 on levelfour.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, LevelFour pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/levelfour/pricing
LevelFour starts at $200/month flat for the whole organisation on the Scale plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
14-day Free TrialCloud Savings
30%
success fee on savings applied, 12-month term
- Pay only on savings LevelFour delivers
- 14-day free trial
Pro
$30/mo + 30%
success fee on savings, 12-month term
- Up to $2,500 spend/mo
- Up to 5 cloud accounts
- Up to 5 users
- 3 months data retention
- 50 Kubernetes pods included
- Email support
Scale
$200/month
- Up to $7,500 spend/mo
- Up to 25 cloud accounts
- Up to 20 users
- 12 months data retention
- 500 Kubernetes pods included
- Slack support
- $200/mo + 30% success fee on savings, 12-month term
Enterprise
Custom + 30%
success fee on savings, 12-month term
- Unlimited spend, cloud accounts, users, and Kubernetes pods
- Unlimited data retention
- Cloud Savings fee cap
- Volume pricing
- Dedicated team
- SSO and SAML
How LevelFour compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| LevelFour | $200/month flat for the whole organisation | No |
| Harness CCM | Contact sales | Yes |
| CloudHealth | $45,000/year, billing unit not specified | No |
| CloudZero | Contact sales | No |
| Finout | Contact sales | No |
| Vantage | $30/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Spot by NetApp | Contact sales | Yes |
LevelFour Pricing FAQ
How much does LevelFour cost?
LevelFour starts at $200/month flat for the whole organisation on the Scale plan.
Does LevelFour have a free plan?
LevelFour does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 14 days.
Does LevelFour offer a free trial?
Yes. LevelFour offers a free trial lasting 14 days.
What are alternatives to LevelFour?
Alternatives to LevelFour include Harness CCM, CloudHealth, CloudZero, Finout. CloudHealth starts at $45,000/year, billing unit not specified; Vantage starts at $30/month, billing unit not specified.
LevelFour alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official LevelFour pricing: levelfour.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, LevelFour pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/levelfour/pricing

Review LevelFour, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.