Linkedin Learning Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Linkedin Learning pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/linkedin-learning/pricing
Linkedin Learning starts at $19.99/month on the Annual plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Linkedin Learning worth the price?
LinkedIn Learning's pricing is fair, especially with the Annual plan at $19.99/month, offering significant savings over the $29.99/month Monthly plan.
The extensive course library and LinkedIn integration provide good value for professional development. It's best for individuals and teams committed to continuous learning and career advancement.
Pricing Plans
30-day Free TrialMonthly
$29.99/month
Cancel anytime
- 21K+ courses
- Certificates
- LinkedIn profile
Annual
$19.99/month
Billed yearly
- All Monthly
- 33% savings
Teams
Custom
Contact sales
- Admin tools
- Insights
- Integrations
How Linkedin Learning compares
3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Linkedin Learning | $19.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Coursera | $59/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Udemy | $30/user/month | No |
| Skillshare | $13.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Pluralsight | No public price | No |
| Focus Room | Free | Yes |
Linkedin Learning Pricing FAQ
How much does Linkedin Learning cost?
Linkedin Learning starts at $19.99/month on the Annual plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $19.99/month to $29.99/month.
Does Linkedin Learning have a free plan?
Linkedin Learning does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 30 days.
Does Linkedin Learning offer a free trial?
Yes. Linkedin Learning offers a free trial lasting 30 days.
What is the cheapest Linkedin Learning paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Linkedin Learning is "Annual" at $19.99/month. Key features include: All Monthly, 33% savings.
What are alternatives to Linkedin Learning?
Alternatives to Linkedin Learning include Coursera, Udemy, Skillshare, Pluralsight. Focus Room is fully free. Coursera starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified; Udemy starts at $30/user/month; Skillshare starts at $13.99/month, billing unit not specified.
Linkedin Learning alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Linkedin Learning pricing: www.linkedin.com/learning (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Linkedin Learning pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/linkedin-learning/pricing

Review Linkedin Learning, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.