Skip to content
Lootlocker logo

Lootlocker Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 30, 2026 on lootlocker.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Pricing verified Oct 2026
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Lootlocker pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lootlocker/pricing

Lootlocker uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Lootlocker worth the price?

Fair value

The free Trial tier is generous for small projects, offering 1,000 MAU and essential authentication.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Trial

Free

  • 1,000 MAU limit / month
  • Discord Community Support
  • Basic Authentication & Platform Integrations (Apple, Google, Steam, Epic Games, White Label Login)

Developer

Contact Us

  • Everything in the Trial
  • Dedicated Success Manager
  • Console Authentication & Platform Integrations (Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo Switch, Meta)

Publisher

Contact Us

  • Everything in the Developer Plan
  • Unified Player Accounts (additional MAU above included amount costs $0.015)
  • Twitch Drops
  • Player Graphs

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Overage fees for MAU on Publisher tier ($0.015/additional MAU)

Potential minimum commitments for custom plans

How Lootlocker compares

1 of 3 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Lootlocker and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Lootlocker Contact sales No
PlayFab $99/month, billing unit not specified No
Firebase Contact sales Yes
Nakama $600/month, billing unit not specified No

Lootlocker Pricing FAQ

How much does Lootlocker cost?

Lootlocker uses custom pricing. Contact Lootlocker directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Lootlocker have a free plan?

Lootlocker does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Lootlocker offer a free trial?

Yes. Lootlocker offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Lootlocker?

Alternatives to Lootlocker include PlayFab, Firebase, Nakama. PlayFab starts at $99/month, billing unit not specified; Nakama starts at $600/month, billing unit not specified.

Lootlocker alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Lootlocker pricing: lootlocker.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Lootlocker pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lootlocker/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Lootlocker, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review