Nimbello Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Nimbello pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/nimbello/pricing
Nimbello uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Contact Sales
Contact us
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage charges for high invoice volumes
How Nimbello compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Nimbello | Contact sales | No |
| Rossum | $1,500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Nanonets | Contact sales | Yes |
| Audrey AI | No public price | No |
| Alvys | No public price | No |
| Plate IQ | No public price | No |
| BILL | $49/user/month | No |
Nimbello Pricing FAQ
How much does Nimbello cost?
Nimbello uses custom pricing. Contact Nimbello directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Nimbello have a free plan?
Nimbello does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Nimbello?
Alternatives to Nimbello include Rossum, Nanonets, Audrey AI, Alvys. Rossum starts at $1,500/month, billing unit not specified; BILL starts at $49/user/month.
Nimbello alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Nimbello pricing: nimbello.com/#pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Nimbello pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/nimbello/pricing

Review Nimbello, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.