Nulogy Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Nulogy pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/nulogy/pricing
Nulogy uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Growth (Quality & Compliance)
View Pricing
- Assessments
- Non-Conformance
- Task Management
- QMS (5 pre-configured templates)
- EHS (5 pre-configured templates)
- 20 included standard and admin users
Scale (Quality & Compliance)
View Pricing
- All features from Growth
- Smart Drive
- Evidence Collection
- Audit Work Program
- Executive Report Builder
- Data Stores
- 50 included standard and admin users
Enterprise (Quality & Compliance)
View Pricing
- All features from Scale
- Advanced Analytics - 1 licence
- Phased Audits
- Risk Management
- FMEA Module
- 200 included standard and admin users
Growth (Shop Floor/Co-Pack)
View Pricing
- Costing Module
- Production Management Module
- Warehouse Management Module
- Language Localization
- Basic Platform Commitment
- Optional: Data Solution
- Optional: Connect Solution
Scale (Shop Floor/Co-Pack)
View Pricing
- All the modules from Growth
- Materials Planning Module
- Production Scheduling Module
- Digital Quality Inspections Module
- Optional: Data Solution
- Optional: Connect Solution
Enterprise (Shop Floor/Co-Pack)
View Pricing
- All the modules from Scale
- JIT Line Replenishment
- Advanced Quality Services for Regulated Environments
- Optional: Data Solution
- Optional: Connect Solution
- Optional: Enterprise Digitalization Module
Growth (Smart Factory)
View Pricing
- Real Time OEE
- Automatic Cycle/Part Counts
- Downtime Detection
- Automatic Scrap Counts
- Line Configuration
- Unlimited Users
- Gateway Included
Scale (Smart Factory)
View Pricing
- All of the benefits of Growth
- Automatic scrap & downtime categorization
- PLC Connectivity
- Process Data Scheduling
- API Connectivity
Enterprise (Smart Factory)
View Pricing
- All of the benefits of Scale
- Quality Module
- Operator Tracking
- UOM Support
- Custom Objects
- Custom Forms
- Custom Calculations
- Custom Fields
- Change Over Matrix
Enterprise (Supplier Collaboration)
Request Quote
- Order Management
- Capacity Management
- Collaborative Analytics
- Inventory Management
- Master Data
- Connect Solution
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
User limits on some tiers (e.g., 20, 50, 200 users)
How Nulogy compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Nulogy | Contact sales | No |
| Zoho Inventory | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Blue Yonder | $8,333.33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Katana | $359/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| CargoWise | No public price | No |
| Manhattan Associates | No public price | No |
| Dematic iQ | No public price | No |
Nulogy Pricing FAQ
How much does Nulogy cost?
Nulogy uses custom pricing. Contact Nulogy directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Nulogy have a free plan?
Nulogy does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Nulogy?
Alternatives to Nulogy include Zoho Inventory, Blue Yonder, Katana, CargoWise. Zoho Inventory starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Blue Yonder starts at $8,333.33/month, billing unit not specified; Katana starts at $359/month, billing unit not specified.
Nulogy alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Nulogy pricing: www.nulogy.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Nulogy pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/nulogy/pricing

Review Nulogy, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.