Skip to content
Katana logo

Katana Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2Capterra
4 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Katana pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/katana-mrp/pricing

Katana starts at $359/month on the Standard plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Katana worth the price?

Fair value

Katana's pricing is quite expensive, especially for smaller businesses.

While the Free tier is generous for basic needs, the jump to the Standard tier at $359/month is significant. The Professional Plus tier at $1799/month is particularly high, suggesting it's best suited for large enterprises with complex inventory needs.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

30 SKUs, 3 locations

  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited integrations
  • All features
  • No credit card required

Standard

$359/month

Unlimited SKUs, 3 locations

  • Advanced insights
  • Multicurrency support
  • Barcode scanning
  • Quarterly: $399/mo

Professional

$799/month

Unlimited SKUs, 10 locations

  • Full traceability
  • Planning & forecasting
  • Warehouse management
  • Quarterly: $899/mo

Professional Plus

$1,799/month

Unlimited everything

  • Dedicated account manager
  • Priority support
  • All add-ons included
  • Quarterly: $1,999/mo

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Add-ons at $199/month each

Onboarding fees

$2K-$3K one-time

How Katana compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Katana$359/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Zoho Inventory$29/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
NetSuite$999/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
SAP Business One$39/user/monthNo
Cin7$349/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
TradeGeckoNo public priceNo
inFlowNo public priceNo

Katana Pricing FAQ

How much does Katana cost?

Katana starts at $359/month on the Standard plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $359/month to $1,799/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Katana have a free plan?

Yes. Katana offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited users, Unlimited integrations, All features.

Does Katana offer a free trial?

Yes. Katana offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Katana paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Katana is "Standard" at $359/month. Key features include: Advanced insights, Multicurrency support, Barcode scanning.

What are alternatives to Katana?

Alternatives to Katana include Zoho Inventory, NetSuite, SAP Business One, Cin7. Zoho Inventory starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; NetSuite starts at $999/month, billing unit not specified; SAP Business One starts at $39/user/month.

Katana alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Katana pricing: katanamrp.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Katana pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/katana-mrp/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Katana, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review