o11 does not publish a public price list.
Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is o11 worth the price?
While a 'Free' tier with basic observability is generous for individual users or small teams exploring the tool, the 'Custom pricing' for 'Pro' makes it impossible to compare value directly.
This model is best for enterprises or teams with complex M365 needs who are willing to engage in a sales process.
Pricing
o11 offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Minimum seat requirements for 'Pro'
How o11 compares
2 of 3 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| o11 | No public price | No |
| Microsoft Copilot | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Notion AI | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Mem | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
o11 Pricing FAQ
How much does o11 cost?
o11 does not publish a public price list. Contact o11 for a quote.
Does o11 have a free plan?
o11 does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to o11?
Alternatives to o11 include Microsoft Copilot, Notion AI, Mem. Microsoft Copilot starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Notion AI starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Mem starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified.
o11 alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for o11. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, o11 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/o11/pricing

Review o11, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.