Skip to content
Octomind logo

Octomind Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verified Oct 2026
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Octomind pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/octomind/pricing

Octomind starts at $89/month on the Basic plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Octomind worth the price?

Fair value

Octomind's pricing appears on the higher side compared to some market alternatives, especially the Basic tier at "$89/month" for only "80 test cases" and "240 cloud runs".

The Pro tier at "$589/month" offers a significant jump in capacity but still feels premium. It's best suited for small to medium-sized teams with critical web applications that prioritize AI-driven E2E testing and are willing to pay for advanced features.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Basic

$89 / month

  • 80 test cases
  • 240 cloud runs/month
  • 3 parallel executions
  • 3 projects/URLs
  • 20 AI test creations/month
  • max 15 steps per test case
  • email support

Pro

$589 / month

  • 300 test cases
  • 1,800 cloud runs/month
  • 12 parallel executions
  • 10 projects/URLs
  • 75 AI test creations/month
  • max 30 steps per test case
  • priority support

Enterprise

Custom

  • unlimited test cases
  • custom cloud runs
  • custom parallel execution
  • unlimited projects/URLs
  • custom AI test creations/month
  • custom max steps per test case
  • dedicated support
  • custom SLA

How Octomind compares

5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Octomind$89/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Cypress$67/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
SeleniumFreeYes
Testim$450/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
ApplitoolsFreeYes
Sauce Labs$49/user/monthYes
BrowserStack$29/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Octomind Pricing FAQ

How much does Octomind cost?

Octomind starts at $89/month on the Basic plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $89/month to $589/month.

Does Octomind have a free plan?

Octomind does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Octomind offer a free trial?

Yes. Octomind offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Octomind paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Octomind is "Basic" at $89/month. Key features include: 80 test cases, 240 cloud runs/month, 3 parallel executions.

What are alternatives to Octomind?

Alternatives to Octomind include Cypress, Selenium, Testim, Applitools. Selenium is fully free. Cypress starts at $67/month, billing unit not specified; Testim starts at $450/month, billing unit not specified; Sauce Labs starts at $49/user/month.

Octomind alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Octomind pricing: octomind.dev/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Octomind pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/octomind/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Octomind, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review