Okta MCP starts at $6/user/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Okta MCP worth the price?
Okta MCP's pricing is fair for enterprise-grade identity security but not cheap: Starter at $6/user/month is competitive for basic SSO and MFA, while Essentials at $17/user/month adds adaptive MFA and lifecycle management, which is reasonable for mid-market.
Professional and Enterprise require custom quotes and likely target large organizations, making this best for companies that need robust, scalable identity infrastructure.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStarter
$6 / user/month
- Single Sign-On
- Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA)
- Universal Directory
- 5 Workflows
Core Essentials
$14 / user/month
Essentials
$17 / user/month
- Adaptive MFA
- Privileged Access
- Lifecycle Management
- Access Governance
- 50 Workflows
Professional
Inquire for pricing
- Device Access
- Privileged Access
- Identity Security Posture Management
- Identity Threat Protection
- Sandbox
- Maximum Workflows
Enterprise
Inquire for pricing
- API Access Management
- Access Gateway
- Identity Security Posture Management
- Machine-to-Machine Tokens
Enterprise base platform
$3K per month
- Unlimited OIDC & Outbound SAML apps
- Robust Okta APIs
- Enterprise Grade SLAs
B2C Suite
Inquire for pricing
- 50 Workflows
- Multi-Factor Authentication
- Single Sign-On with Unlimited OIN apps
B2B Suite
Inquire for pricing
- Inbound Federation
- Identity Governance
- Lifecycle Management
How Okta MCP compares
2 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Okta MCP | $6/user/month | No |
| CyberArk | Contact sales | No |
| ConductorOne | No public price | No |
| Stytch | $0.05/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Cloudflare MCP | Free | Yes |
| Deel MCP | $14/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Okta MCP Pricing FAQ
How much does Okta MCP cost?
Okta MCP starts at $6/user/month on the Starter plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $6/user/month to $3,000/month.
Does Okta MCP have a free plan?
Okta MCP does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Okta MCP offer a free trial?
Yes. Okta MCP offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Okta MCP paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Okta MCP is "Starter" at $6/user/month. Key features include: Single Sign-On, Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA), Universal Directory.
What are alternatives to Okta MCP?
Alternatives to Okta MCP include CyberArk, ConductorOne, Stytch, Cloudflare MCP. Cloudflare MCP is fully free. Stytch starts at $0.05/month, billing unit not specified; Deel MCP starts at $14/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Okta MCP cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Starter plan, Okta MCP is $60/month, or $720/year, at the published per-user rate.
Okta MCP alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Okta MCP pricing: okta.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Okta MCP pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/okta-mcp/pricing

Review Okta MCP, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.