Skip to content
Olea logo

Olea Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 4, 2026 on olea.net. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Pricing verified Oct 2026
1 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Olea pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/olea/pricing

Olea uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Pricing Plans

Contact us

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Minimum transaction volumes

How Olea compares

2 of 4 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Olea and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Olea Contact sales No
Zoho Inventory $29/month, billing unit not specified Yes
o9 Solutions Contact sales No
Blue Yonder $100,000/year, billing unit not specified No
Spocket $39.99/month, billing unit not specified Yes

Olea Pricing FAQ

How much does Olea cost?

Olea uses custom pricing. Contact Olea directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Olea have a free plan?

Olea does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to Olea?

Alternatives to Olea include Zoho Inventory, o9 Solutions, Blue Yonder, Spocket. Zoho Inventory starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Blue Yonder starts at $100,000/year, billing unit not specified; Spocket starts at $39.99/month, billing unit not specified.

Olea alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Olea pricing: olea.net/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Olea pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/olea/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Olea, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review