one elsewhere Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, one elsewhere pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/one-elsewhere/pricing
one elsewhere does not publish a public price list.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is one elsewhere worth the price?
This structure makes it accessible for individuals looking to try the service before committing.
It's best for users who need a simple, distraction-free tool and are willing to pay a small monthly fee for advanced capabilities.
Pricing
one elsewhere offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.
How one elsewhere compares
2 of 3 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| one elsewhere | No public price | No |
| Forest | $3.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Freedom | $39.99/year, billing unit not specified | No |
| RescueTime | $12/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
one elsewhere Pricing FAQ
How much does one elsewhere cost?
one elsewhere does not publish a public price list. Contact one elsewhere for a quote.
Does one elsewhere have a free plan?
one elsewhere does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to one elsewhere?
Alternatives to one elsewhere include Forest, Freedom, RescueTime. Forest starts at $3.99/month, billing unit not specified; Freedom starts at $39.99/year, billing unit not specified; RescueTime starts at $12/month, billing unit not specified.
one elsewhere alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official one elsewhere pricing: oneelsewhere.app (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, one elsewhere pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/one-elsewhere/pricing

Review one elsewhere, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.