OpenLLM Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 28, 2026 on openllm.sh. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, OpenLLM pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/openllm/pricing
OpenLLM starts at $30/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is OpenLLM worth the price?
The Free tier is generous with 50M non-cached tokens monthly, but Pro at $30/mo is a solid value for heavy users, offering unlimited tokens and advanced features like fallback and analytics.
It is fairly priced compared to similar gateway services, especially for developers and power users who need multi-provider access. Best for individual developers and small teams.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- 50M non-cached tokens per month
- 2 connected devices
- Every provider and model behind one key
- Bring your own provider keys
- No credit card required
Pro
$30 / mo
- Unlimited monthly tokens
- 5 connected devices
- Every provider and model behind one key
- Automatic fallback across providers
- Full usage and cost analytics
- Browser chat with voice transcription
- Encrypted memory across chats
- Media library for images, audio, and video
- OpenAI- and Anthropic-compatible API
- Zero-knowledge encrypted key vault
- Mint and revoke scoped API keys
- Subscription daemon for Claude, Codex, and Kimi
- Bring your own provider keys
- Hosted gateway
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Pro tier requires $30 monthly subscription
How OpenLLM compares
2 of 3 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| OpenLLM | $30/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| OpenRouter | Contact sales | No |
| LiteLLM | Contact sales | Yes |
| Portkey | $49/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
OpenLLM Pricing FAQ
How much does OpenLLM cost?
OpenLLM starts at $30/month on the Pro plan. A free plan is also available.
Does OpenLLM have a free plan?
Yes. OpenLLM offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 50M non-cached tokens per month, 2 connected devices, Every provider and model behind one key.
Does OpenLLM offer a free trial?
Yes. OpenLLM offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to OpenLLM?
Alternatives to OpenLLM include OpenRouter, LiteLLM, Portkey. Portkey starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified.
OpenLLM alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official OpenLLM pricing: openllm.sh/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, OpenLLM pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/openllm/pricing

Review OpenLLM, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.