Skip to content
OpusClip logo

OpusClip Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2
4 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, OpusClip pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/opusclip/pricing

OpusClip starts at $15/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is OpusClip worth the price?

Good value

OpusClip's pricing is fair, offering a generous free tier and a well-structured progression.

The Starter tier at $15/month is accessible for individual creators, while the Pro tier at $29/month provides significant value with increased minutes and team features. This pricing model is best for content creators and small businesses looking to scale their short-form video production.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

Getting started

  • 60 credits/month
  • Basic AI clipping
  • Watermark on clips
  • Clips kept 3 days

Starter

$15/month

For creators

  • 150 credits/month
  • No watermark
  • Basic captions
Most Popular

Pro

$29/month

For professionals

  • 3,600 minutes/month
  • 2 team members
  • AI B-roll
  • Social scheduler
  • 100GB storage

Business

Custom

Custom pricing

  • Custom limits
  • Team workspaces
  • API access
  • Priority support

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Higher storage needs may incur extra costs

How OpusClip compares

4 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
OpusClip$15/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Pictory$19/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Descript$16/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
HeyGen$29/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Synthesys$20/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Kapwing$16/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

OpusClip Pricing FAQ

How much does OpusClip cost?

OpusClip starts at $15/month on the Starter plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $15/month to $29/month. A free plan is also available.

Does OpusClip have a free plan?

Yes. OpusClip offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 60 credits/month, Basic AI clipping, Watermark on clips.

Does OpusClip offer a free trial?

Yes. OpusClip offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest OpusClip paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for OpusClip is "Starter" at $15/month. Key features include: 150 credits/month, No watermark, Basic captions.

What are alternatives to OpusClip?

Alternatives to OpusClip include Pictory, Descript, HeyGen, Synthesys. Pictory starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; Descript starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified; HeyGen starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.

OpusClip alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official OpusClip pricing: www.opus.pro/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, OpusClip pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/opusclip/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review OpusClip, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review