Pictory starts at $19/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Pictory worth the price?
Pictory's pricing is fair, especially the Professional tier at $39/month, offering good value for increased video output and features.
The Starter tier at $19/month is a reasonable entry point but limits video length. It's best for individual content creators and small businesses needing efficient video production.
Pricing Plans
14-day Free TrialStarter
$19/month
- 30 videos/month
- 10 min max
- Basic features
Professional
$39/month
- 60 videos/month
- 20 min max
- Premium assets
Teams
$99/month
- 90 videos/month
- 3 users
- Collaboration
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees if exceeding video limits
Team features only at $99/month
How Pictory compares
5 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Pictory | $19/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Synthesys | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| HeyGen | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| DeepMotion | Contact sales | Yes |
| Descript | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Lumen5 | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Pictory Pricing FAQ
How much does Pictory cost?
Pictory starts at $19/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $19/month to $99/month.
Does Pictory have a free plan?
Pictory does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 14 days.
Does Pictory offer a free trial?
Yes. Pictory offers a free trial lasting 14 days.
What is the cheapest Pictory paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Pictory is "Starter" at $19/month. Key features include: 30 videos/month, 10 min max, Basic features.
What are alternatives to Pictory?
Alternatives to Pictory include Synthesys, HeyGen, DeepMotion, Descript. Synthesys starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; HeyGen starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Descript starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified.
Pictory alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Pictory pricing: pictory.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Pictory pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/pictory/pricing

Review Pictory, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.