DeepMotion Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, DeepMotion pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/deepmotion/pricing
DeepMotion uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is DeepMotion worth the price?
DeepMotion Animate 3D Freemium is $0: 60 seconds of animation a month, no card, no expiry, personal non-commercial.
Official credit math: 1 credit = 1 second or 1 pose. Face or hand tracking adds 0.5 credit each.
Studio is unlimited credits; the first 7,200/month run Highest priority, then Low. Paid plan dollars sit on a JS pricing page we could not read.
Commercial license needs a premium plan, not Freemium or earned credits. This is best for 60s of personal mocap at $0.
Pricing Plans
Freemium
Free
- Official: 60 seconds of animation / month
- No card, account does not expire
- Personal, non-commercial only
Studio
Unlimited credits
- Official: unlimited animation credits
- First 7,200 credits/month at Highest priority
- Then Low priority
- Dollar amount not printed on the FAQ we fetched
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Freemium is non-commercial. Paid plan required to license output.
Studio dollar price is not on the FAQ. Confirm checkout before you budget it.
Which Plan Do You Need?
$0 official. No card.
How DeepMotion compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| DeepMotion | Contact sales | Yes |
| Colossyan | $19/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Elai | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Fliki | $21/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Houdini | $22.42/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Cinema 4D | $83.25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Maya | $25.42/month, billing unit not specified | No |
DeepMotion Pricing FAQ
How much does DeepMotion cost?
DeepMotion uses custom pricing. Contact DeepMotion directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does DeepMotion have a free plan?
Yes. DeepMotion offers a free plan called "Freemium". It includes: Official: 60 seconds of animation / month, No card, account does not expire, Personal, non-commercial only.
What are alternatives to DeepMotion?
Alternatives to DeepMotion include Colossyan, Elai, Fliki, Houdini. Colossyan starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; Elai starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Fliki starts at $21/month, billing unit not specified.
DeepMotion alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official DeepMotion pricing: www.deepmotion.com/pricing-animate3d (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, DeepMotion pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/deepmotion/pricing

Review DeepMotion, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.