Skip to content
DeepMotion logo

DeepMotion Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2
2 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, DeepMotion pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/deepmotion/pricing

DeepMotion uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is DeepMotion worth the price?

Fair value

DeepMotion Animate 3D Freemium is $0: 60 seconds of animation a month, no card, no expiry, personal non-commercial.

Official credit math: 1 credit = 1 second or 1 pose. Face or hand tracking adds 0.5 credit each.

Studio is unlimited credits; the first 7,200/month run Highest priority, then Low. Paid plan dollars sit on a JS pricing page we could not read.

Commercial license needs a premium plan, not Freemium or earned credits. This is best for 60s of personal mocap at $0.

Pricing Plans

Freemium

Free

  • Official: 60 seconds of animation / month
  • No card, account does not expire
  • Personal, non-commercial only

Studio

Unlimited credits

  • Official: unlimited animation credits
  • First 7,200 credits/month at Highest priority
  • Then Low priority
  • Dollar amount not printed on the FAQ we fetched

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Freemium is non-commercial. Paid plan required to license output.

Studio dollar price is not on the FAQ. Confirm checkout before you budget it.

Which Plan Do You Need?

Personal 60s/month → Freemium

$0 official. No card.

How DeepMotion compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
DeepMotionContact salesYes
Colossyan$19/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Elai$29/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Fliki$21/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Houdini$22.42/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Cinema 4D$83.25/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Maya$25.42/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

DeepMotion Pricing FAQ

How much does DeepMotion cost?

DeepMotion uses custom pricing. Contact DeepMotion directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does DeepMotion have a free plan?

Yes. DeepMotion offers a free plan called "Freemium". It includes: Official: 60 seconds of animation / month, No card, account does not expire, Personal, non-commercial only.

What are alternatives to DeepMotion?

Alternatives to DeepMotion include Colossyan, Elai, Fliki, Houdini. Colossyan starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; Elai starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Fliki starts at $21/month, billing unit not specified.

DeepMotion alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official DeepMotion pricing: www.deepmotion.com/pricing-animate3d (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, DeepMotion pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/deepmotion/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review DeepMotion, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review