OrivenAI Pricing 2026
Plans, costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 28, 2026 on orivenai.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, OrivenAI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/orivenai/pricing
OrivenAI starts at $9.95/month flat for the whole organisation on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Starter
$9.95/month
Get started with AI-powered advertising. Research your market, create ads and manage campaigns with 1,000 monthly credits.
- 1,000 credits per month, AI Image & Video Ads, Multi-Platform Campaign Management, Autopilot Automation
Creator
$19.95/month
Scale your advertising with 2,500 monthly credits. Create more campaigns, generate AI ads and automate your marketing workflows.
- 2,500 credits per month, AI Market Research, AI Image & Video Ads, Multi-Platform Campaign Management
Professional
$34.95/month
Unlock greater advertising capacity with 4,000 monthly credits. Research markets, generate creative ads and manage campaigns across multiple platforms.
- 4,000 credits per month, AI Image & Video Ads, Multi-Platform Campaign Management, Autopilot Automation
Free
Explore AI-powered advertising for free. Research your market, create ads and discover OrivenAI's features with 10 free credits every day.
- 10 Free Credits Daily, Campaign Management Dashboard, No Credit Card Required, AI Market Research
How OrivenAI compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| OrivenAI | $9.95/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| MadgicX | $44/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Smartly.io | No public price | No |
| Adwisely | $49/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| AdCreative.ai | Contact sales | No |
| Pencil | $14/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Omneky | Contact sales | No |
OrivenAI Pricing FAQ
How much does OrivenAI cost?
OrivenAI starts at $9.95/month flat for the whole organisation on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $9.95/month flat for the whole organisation to $34.95/month flat for the whole organisation. A free plan is also available.
Does OrivenAI have a free plan?
Yes. OrivenAI offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 10 Free Credits Daily, Campaign Management Dashboard, No Credit Card Required, AI Market Research.
What is the cheapest OrivenAI paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for OrivenAI is "Starter" at $9.95/month flat for the whole organisation. Key features include: 1,000 credits per month, AI Image & Video Ads, Multi-Platform Campaign Management, Autopilot Automation.
What are alternatives to OrivenAI?
Alternatives to OrivenAI include MadgicX, Smartly.io, Adwisely, AdCreative.ai. MadgicX starts at $44/month, billing unit not specified; Adwisely starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Pencil starts at $14/month, billing unit not specified.
OrivenAI alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official OrivenAI pricing: orivenai.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, OrivenAI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/orivenai/pricing

Review OrivenAI, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.