Overmind Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 30, 2026 on overmindlab.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Overmind pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/overmind/pricing
Overmind starts at $120/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Overmind worth the price?
Overmind's pricing is fair and competitive.
The Free tier offers $50 in one-time credits, which is generous for experimentation, while the Pro tier at $120/mo provides $120 in monthly credits effectively making it cost-neutral on credits while adding unlimited seats and priority support. This structure is best for teams building specialized AI agents who want predictable costs without per-seat pricing.
Pricing Plans
Free
- $50 in one-time credits
- 1 seat per project
- Every platform feature
- Console, CLI, and MCP server
- Community Discord support
Pro
$120 / mo
- $120 in credits every month
- Unlimited seats
- Every platform feature
- Priority support
Enterprise
Contact us
- Dedicated technical support
- SSO and custom authentication
- Credentials encrypted at rest
- Compliance scope agreed per contract
- Custom onboarding and playbooks
- Usage contracts
How Overmind compares
2 of 3 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Overmind | $120/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Fireworks AI | Contact sales | Yes |
| Parea AI | $150/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Klu.ai | $50/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Overmind Pricing FAQ
How much does Overmind cost?
Overmind starts at $120/month on the Pro plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Overmind have a free plan?
Yes. Overmind offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: $50 in one-time credits, 1 seat per project, Every platform feature.
What are alternatives to Overmind?
Alternatives to Overmind include Fireworks AI, Parea AI, Klu.ai. Parea AI starts at $150/month, billing unit not specified; Klu.ai starts at $50/month, billing unit not specified.
Overmind alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Overmind pricing: overmindlab.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Overmind pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/overmind/pricing

Review Overmind, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.