PracticePanther Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, PracticePanther pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/practicepanther/pricing
PracticePanther starts at $59/user/month on the SOLO plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is PracticePanther worth the price?
PracticePanther's pricing is on the higher end compared to some competitors, with the SOLO tier starting at $59 per user/month.
The ESSENTIAL and BUSINESS tiers at $79 and $99 respectively offer more robust features but still reflect a premium. This pricing structure is best suited for established law firms prioritizing comprehensive features and willing to invest in a premium solution.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialSOLO
$59 / user/month
- Internal Chat
- Real-Time Notifications
- Native ePayments with PantherPayments
- Daily Agenda Email
- Document Templates
- Task & Event Workflows
ESSENTIAL
$79 / user/month
- Everything in SOLO
- Custom Fields
- Custom Security Roles
- Invoice Read Alerts
- Multiple Bank Accounts
BUSINESS
$99 / user/month
- Everything in ESSENTIAL
- Native 2-Way Texting
- Intake Forms
- Native eSignature (Unlimited sends)
- Attorney Revenue Report
- Free Data Migration
- LEDES Billing
How PracticePanther compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| PracticePanther | $59/user/month | No |
| Clio | $39/user/month | No |
| MyCase | $39/user/month | No |
| Smokeball | $149/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Filevine | Contact sales | No |
| Zola Suite | $79/user/month | No |
PracticePanther Pricing FAQ
How much does PracticePanther cost?
PracticePanther starts at $59/user/month on the SOLO plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $59/user/month to $99/user/month.
Does PracticePanther have a free plan?
PracticePanther does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does PracticePanther offer a free trial?
Yes. PracticePanther offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest PracticePanther paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for PracticePanther is "SOLO" at $59/user/month. Key features include: Internal Chat, Real-Time Notifications, Native ePayments with PantherPayments.
What are alternatives to PracticePanther?
Alternatives to PracticePanther include Clio, MyCase, Smokeball, Filevine. Clio starts at $39/user/month; MyCase starts at $39/user/month; Smokeball starts at $149/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does PracticePanther cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the SOLO plan, PracticePanther is $590/month, or $7,080/year, at the published per-user rate.
PracticePanther alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official PracticePanther pricing: www.practicepanther.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, PracticePanther pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/practicepanther/pricing

Review PracticePanther, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.