ProLevelMax starts at $0/month on the Pay per call plan.
Pricing on record from the official pricing page.
Is ProLevelMax worth the price?
At $0.003 per call, ProLevelMax offers exceptionally low pricing for accessing 70+ social media platforms via MCP or REST.
This is far cheaper than most proprietary social media APIs, making it a generous deal for developers and researchers who need high-volume data without a subscription. Best for budget-conscious teams building AI agents or scraping social media at scale.
Pricing Plans
Pay per call
$0.00/month
Prepaid balance, no subscription
- All 157 platforms via Skill, MCP and REST API
- From $0.003/call
How ProLevelMax compares
2 of 3 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| ProLevelMax | $0/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Apify | $19/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| Bright Data | $250/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| OxyLabs | $30/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
ProLevelMax Pricing FAQ
How much does ProLevelMax cost?
ProLevelMax starts at $0/month on the Pay per call plan.
Does ProLevelMax have a free plan?
ProLevelMax does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to ProLevelMax?
Alternatives to ProLevelMax include Apify, Bright Data, OxyLabs. Apify starts at $19/month flat for the whole organisation; Bright Data starts at $250/month, billing unit not specified; OxyLabs starts at $30/month flat for the whole organisation.
ProLevelMax alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official ProLevelMax pricing: prolevelmax.com/pricing
- Cite this data: Toolradar, ProLevelMax pricing, toolradar.com/tools/prolevelmax/pricing

Review ProLevelMax, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.