Promptwatch Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Promptwatch pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/promptwatch/pricing
Promptwatch starts at $99/month on the Essential plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Promptwatch worth the price?
Promptwatch's pricing, starting at $99/month for Essential, appears on the higher side for basic AI search optimization, especially with limited prompts and articles.
The jump to $249/month for Professional offers more but still feels premium. This pricing is best suited for businesses with a dedicated budget for AI search visibility and content generation.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialEssential
$99 / Per month
- 1 Website
- Track all LLMs OpenAI, Perplexity, Google, Claude, Gemini, Meta, DeepSeek, Grok
- 50 Prompts
- 5 Generated Articles
- Country Level Tracking
- Chat/Email Support
Professional
$249 / Per month
- 2 Websites
- Track all LLMs OpenAI, Perplexity, Google, Claude, Gemini, Meta, DeepSeek, Grok
- 150 Prompts
- 15 Generated Articles
- Country Level Tracking
- State and City Level Tracking
- Analytics Suite
- Chat/Email Support
Business
$579 / Per month
- 5 Websites
- Track all LLMs OpenAI, Perplexity, Google, Claude, Gemini, Meta, DeepSeek, Grok
- 350 Prompts
- 30 Generated Articles
- Country Level Tracking
- State and City Level Tracking
- Analytics Suite
- Dedicated Support
Custom plans
Contact us
- For Agencies and Enterprises looking for solutions to support their needs in AI Search
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for annual-only discounts not shown
How Promptwatch compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Promptwatch | $99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Surfer SEO | $99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| MarketMuse | $99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Clearscope | $129/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Frase | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Scalenut | Free | Yes |
| Jasper | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Promptwatch Pricing FAQ
How much does Promptwatch cost?
Promptwatch starts at $99/month on the Essential plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $99/month to $579/month.
Does Promptwatch have a free plan?
Promptwatch does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Promptwatch offer a free trial?
Yes. Promptwatch offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Promptwatch paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Promptwatch is "Essential" at $99/month. Key features include: 1 Website, Track all LLMs OpenAI, Perplexity, Google, Claude, Gemini, Meta, DeepSeek, Grok, 50 Prompts.
What are alternatives to Promptwatch?
Alternatives to Promptwatch include Surfer SEO, MarketMuse, Clearscope, Frase. Surfer SEO starts at $99/month, billing unit not specified; MarketMuse starts at $99/month, billing unit not specified; Clearscope starts at $129/month, billing unit not specified.
Promptwatch alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Promptwatch pricing: promptwatch.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Promptwatch pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/promptwatch/pricing

Review Promptwatch, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.