Skip to content
Raftt logo

Raftt Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Nov 3, 2026 on raftt.io. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Pricing verified Nov 2026
3 plans tracked Updated Nov 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Raftt pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/raftt/pricing

Raftt uses custom pricing.

Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Raftt worth the price?

Good value

Raftt offers a generous free Community tier for up to 3 users, making it highly accessible for small teams and individual developers.

The 'Contact us' pricing for Pro and Enterprise tiers suggests a potentially higher cost, but also customizability for larger organizations. This structure is best for growing development teams, from startups to large enterprises, needing robust Kubernetes development environments.

Pricing Plans

Community

Free

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Up to 3 users
  • Direct deployment type
  • Slack community support
  • Per roadmap platform customization
  • Spawn remote dev envs for your own dev projects
  • 1 hour inactivity timeout
  • 10 pods env size limit
  • Shared node env deployment

Pro

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Up to 25 users
  • Direct deployment type
  • Basic Single Sign-On
  • Premium support
  • Per roadmap platform customization
  • Save valuable time coding & debugging with your team
  • 1 day inactivity timeout
  • Custom env size limit

Enterprise

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Unlimited users
  • Direct / Cluster Manager deployment type
  • Remote image building
  • Prioritized platform customization
  • Access to SOC2 report
  • Professional services
  • Custom uptime and support SLAs
  • Unleash the power of the Raftt platform

Included in all plans

  • Live file syncing
  • Hot reloading
  • Interactive container debugging
  • IDE plugins
  • Any Kubernetes clusters type
  • Unlimited developed workloads
  • Spawn envs with a click
  • Unlimited env uptime

How Raftt compares

6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Raftt and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Raftt Contact sales Yes
Tilt Free Yes
Telepresence Free Yes
DevSpace Free Yes
Skaffold Free Yes
Lens $30/month, billing unit not specified Yes
OrbStack $8/user/month Yes

Raftt Pricing FAQ

How much does Raftt cost?

Raftt uses custom pricing. Contact Raftt directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Raftt have a free plan?

Yes. Raftt offers a free plan called "Community". It includes: Up to 3 users, Direct deployment type, Live file syncing.

What are alternatives to Raftt?

Alternatives to Raftt include Tilt, Telepresence, DevSpace, Skaffold. Tilt, Telepresence, DevSpace are fully free. Lens starts at $30/month, billing unit not specified; OrbStack starts at $8/user/month.

Raftt alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Raftt pricing: www.raftt.io/pricing (verified Nov 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Raftt pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/raftt/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Raftt, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review