Skip to content
Reflect Tests logo

Reflect Tests Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2
4 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Reflect Tests pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/reflect-tests/pricing

Reflect Tests starts at $225/month on the Team plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Reflect Tests worth the price?

Fair value

Reflect Tests' pricing starts at a relatively high entry point with the Team tier at $225 per month for limited users and credits, which might be expensive for smaller teams or startups.

The value proposition improves significantly with the higher tiers offering unlimited users and more credits, but these require contacting sales. It's best for established teams with a clear need for comprehensive no-code testing and a budget to match.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Team

$225 / month

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • 10 users
  • Web & API only test types
  • 500 credits/mo
  • 3 included parallel testing

Premium

Contact Sales

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Unlimited users
  • All test types
  • 5,000 credits/mo
  • Mobile Testing
  • 4 included parallel testing
  • Mobile (public) Add-on
  • Mobile (private) Add-on

Advanced

Contact Sales

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Unlimited users
  • All test types
  • 20,000 credits/mo
  • Mobile Testing
  • 5 included parallel testing
  • Mobile (public) Add-on
  • Mobile (private) Add-on

Enterprise

Contact Sales

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Unlimited users
  • All test types
  • 40,000 credits/mo
  • Test private environments
  • Mobile Testing
  • Mobile (public) Add-on
  • Mobile (private) Add-on

Included in all plans

  • Web Testing
  • API Testing
  • CI/CD Integrations
  • Cloud Recorder
  • Scheduler
  • Video Playback
  • Network / Console Logs
  • Cross-Browser Testing

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Add-ons for Static IP, Email, SMS testing are extra.

No public pricing for higher tiers makes budgeting difficult.

How Reflect Tests compares

6 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Reflect Tests$225/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Testim$450/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Mabl$500/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Cypress$67/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Sauce Labs$49/user/monthYes
ApplitoolsFreeYes
SeleniumFreeYes

Reflect Tests Pricing FAQ

How much does Reflect Tests cost?

Reflect Tests starts at $225/month on the Team plan.

Does Reflect Tests have a free plan?

Reflect Tests does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Reflect Tests offer a free trial?

Yes. Reflect Tests offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Reflect Tests?

Alternatives to Reflect Tests include Testim, Mabl, Cypress, Sauce Labs. Selenium is fully free. Testim starts at $450/month, billing unit not specified; Mabl starts at $500/month, billing unit not specified; Cypress starts at $67/month, billing unit not specified.

Reflect Tests alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Reflect Tests pricing: reflect.run/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Reflect Tests pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/reflect-tests/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Reflect Tests, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review