Rhombus Systems Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Rhombus Systems pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/rhombus-systems/pricing
Rhombus Systems starts at $12.42/month on the Professional License (per camera) plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Rhombus Systems worth the price?
The Professional License at $149/year per camera is competitive for cloud-managed security, especially with AI insights.
However, the hardware bundles, while convenient, can be expensive upfront, with the R600 Multisensor at $3,698. This pricing model is best for businesses seeking an integrated, AI-powered security solution with a single vendor.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialProfessional License (per camera)
$149 / year
Enterprise License (per camera)
Contact us
- AI-features
- cloud archiving
R120 Mini Dome 2MP (Hardware + Professional License for 1 year)
$498
- 20 days of storage
R200 Mini Dome 5MP (Hardware + Professional License for 1 year)
$648
- 20 days of storage
R230 WiFi Dome 5MP (Hardware + Professional License for 1 year)
$1,048
- 20 days of storage
R410 Dome 8MP (Hardware + Professional License for 1 year)
$1,548
- 30 days of storage
R360S Fisheye 12MP (Hardware + Professional License for 1 year)
$1,648
- 30 days of storage
R540 Standard Zoom Bullet 8MP (Hardware + Professional License for 1 year)
$1,648
- 30 days of storage
R545 Telephoto Bullet 8MP (Hardware + Professional License for 1 year)
$1,648
- 30 days of storage
R520 Mini Bullet 5MP (Hardware + Professional License for 1 year)
$1,048
- 20 days of storage
R600 Multisensor 4 x 5MP (Hardware + Enterprise License for 1 year)
$3,698
- 40 days of storage
R150 Mini Split 4.2MP (Hardware + Professional License for 1 year)
$848
- 20 days of storage
Relay Core N100 (Hardware + License)
$1,999
- Supports up to 10 cameras
- Up to 20 days of storage per camera
- 2TB storage
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Storage limits (20-40 days) may incur extra costs
How Rhombus Systems compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Rhombus Systems | $12.42/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Tailscale | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Keycloak | Free | Yes |
| Twingate | $5/user/month | Yes |
| Duo Security | $3/user/month | Yes |
| Authelia | Free | Yes |
| Trend Micro | $2.50/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Rhombus Systems Pricing FAQ
How much does Rhombus Systems cost?
Rhombus Systems starts at $12.42/month on the Professional License (per camera) plan. It offers 12 paid tiers ranging from $12.42/month to $3,698/month.
Does Rhombus Systems have a free plan?
Rhombus Systems does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Rhombus Systems offer a free trial?
Yes. Rhombus Systems offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Rhombus Systems paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Rhombus Systems is "Professional License (per camera)" at $12.42/month.
What are alternatives to Rhombus Systems?
Alternatives to Rhombus Systems include Tailscale, Keycloak, Twingate, Duo Security. Keycloak, Authelia are fully free. Tailscale starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified; Twingate starts at $5/user/month; Duo Security starts at $3/user/month.
Rhombus Systems alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Rhombus Systems pricing: www.rhombus.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Rhombus Systems pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/rhombus-systems/pricing

Review Rhombus Systems, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.