RunInfra Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 27, 2026 on runinfra.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, RunInfra pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/runinfra/pricing
RunInfra starts at $10/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is RunInfra worth the price?
The pricing is fair for teams needing consistent inference for coding agents, with the $10/mo Starter offering a low entry point for light usage.
The $29/mo Pro and $99/mo Team tiers are reasonable for shared workspace usage, though the lack of a free tier or trial makes it less accessible for casual evaluation. Best for development teams already committed to AI agent workflows.
Pricing Plans
Pay as you go
$5 minimum one-time top-up
- Pay per token at published prices
- Credits remain valid for one year
- One prepaid balance
- No seats or per-user fees
Starter
$10 / mo
- Coding plan for supported coding agents
- Usage included, with limits that reset every 5 hours and every week
- Free Standby chat when busy
- Shared by the workspace
Pro
$29 / mo
- Coding plan for supported coding agents
- Usage included, with limits that reset every 5 hours and every week
- Free Standby chat when busy
- Shared by the workspace
Team
$99 / mo
- Coding plan for supported coding agents
- Usage included, with limits that reset every 5 hours and every week
- Free Standby chat when busy
- Shared by the workspace
Enterprise
Contact us
- Dedicated infrastructure
- Custom volume and contract terms
- Audit logs and role-based access control
- SOC 2 Type II
- Custom SLAs up to 99.99%
- Dedicated customer success manager and private Slack
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
$5 minimum top-up on Pay as you go
Usage limits reset every 5 hours and weekly on Starter, Pro, Team
How RunInfra compares
4 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| RunInfra | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Fireworks AI | Contact sales | Yes |
| Groq | Contact sales | Yes |
| Deepinfra | $0.05/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Together AI | Contact sales | No |
| Baseten | Contact sales | Yes |
RunInfra Pricing FAQ
How much does RunInfra cost?
RunInfra starts at $10/month on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $10/month to $99/month.
Does RunInfra have a free plan?
Yes, RunInfra gives $1 free credit to test the Model APIs. After that, you add credit top-ups starting at $5.
What is the cheapest RunInfra paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for RunInfra is "Starter" at $10/month. Key features include: Coding plan for supported coding agents, Usage included, with limits that reset every 5 hours and every week, Free Standby chat when busy.
What are alternatives to RunInfra?
Alternatives to RunInfra include Fireworks AI, Groq, Deepinfra, Together AI. Deepinfra starts at $0.05/month, billing unit not specified.
RunInfra alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official RunInfra pricing: runinfra.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, RunInfra pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/runinfra/pricing

Review RunInfra, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.