Safebooks AI Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Safebooks AI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/safebooks-ai/pricing
Safebooks AI starts at $19/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Safebooks AI worth the price?
Safebooks AI offers a fair pricing structure, especially with its generous Free tier and the Pro plan at $19/month providing significant value for smaller teams.
The Business plan at $49/month scales well for growing organizations needing more users and AI credits. This pricing is best for small to medium-sized businesses looking to automate financial data validation without a huge upfront investment.
Pricing Plans
Free
- 100 AI credits/month
- 1 user
- Limited features
Pro
$19 / mo
- 1,000 AI credits/month
- 5 users
- All features
Business
$49 / mo
- 5,000 AI credits/month
- 20 users
- All features
- Priority support
How Safebooks AI compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Safebooks AI | $19/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Trade Ideas | $89/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Zod | Free | Yes |
| ComplyAdvantage | $99.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Clockwork | $599/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Leapifai | €2/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| FundGuard | No public price | No |
Safebooks AI Pricing FAQ
How much does Safebooks AI cost?
Safebooks AI starts at $19/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $19/month to $49/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Safebooks AI have a free plan?
Yes. Safebooks AI offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 100 AI credits/month, 1 user, Limited features.
What is the cheapest Safebooks AI paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Safebooks AI is "Pro" at $19/month. Key features include: 1,000 AI credits/month, 5 users, All features.
What are alternatives to Safebooks AI?
Alternatives to Safebooks AI include Trade Ideas, Zod, ComplyAdvantage, Clockwork. Zod is fully free. Trade Ideas starts at $89/month, billing unit not specified; ComplyAdvantage starts at $99.99/month, billing unit not specified; Clockwork starts at $599/month, billing unit not specified.
Safebooks AI alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Safebooks AI pricing: safebooks.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Safebooks AI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/safebooks-ai/pricing

Review Safebooks AI, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.