Skip to content
Sellbrite logo

Sellbrite Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Nov 2, 2026 on sellbrite.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Reviews on G2
4 plans tracked Updated Nov 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Sellbrite pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sellbrite/pricing

Sellbrite starts at $29/month on the Pro 100 plan.

Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Sellbrite worth the price?

Good value

Sellbrite's pricing is fair, especially with a generous free tier for small sellers.

The jump from Pro 100 at $29 to Pro 500 at $79 is a significant increase for only 400 more orders, which might feel steep for growing businesses. It's best for small to medium-sized e-commerce businesses looking for multi-channel inventory and order management.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

  • Up to 30 orders per month
  • Unlimited integrated sales channels, SKUs, and users

Pro 100

$29 / mo

  • Up to 100 orders per month
  • Unlimited integrated sales channels, SKUs, and users
  • FBA integration available as a $19/mo add-on

Pro 500

$79 / mo

  • Up to 500 orders per month
  • Unlimited integrated sales channels, SKUs, and users
  • FBA integration available as a $19/mo add-on

Pro 2K

$179 / mo

  • Up to 2,000 orders per month
  • Unlimited integrated sales channels, SKUs, and users
  • FBA integration available as a $19/mo add-on

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Amazon FBA is an extra $19/month.

How Sellbrite compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Sellbrite and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Sellbrite $29/month, billing unit not specified Yes
Linnworks No public price No
Zoho Inventory $29/month, billing unit not specified Yes
SkuVault No public price No
Cin7 $349/month, billing unit not specified No
Brightpearl No public price No
Unleashed $399/month, billing unit not specified No

Sellbrite Pricing FAQ

How much does Sellbrite cost?

Sellbrite starts at $29/month on the Pro 100 plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $29/month to $179/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Sellbrite have a free plan?

Yes. Sellbrite offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to 30 orders per month, Unlimited integrated sales channels, SKUs, and users.

Does Sellbrite offer a free trial?

Yes. Sellbrite offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Sellbrite paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Sellbrite is "Pro 100" at $29/month. Key features include: Up to 100 orders per month, Unlimited integrated sales channels, SKUs, and users, FBA integration available as a $19/mo add-on.

What are alternatives to Sellbrite?

Alternatives to Sellbrite include Linnworks, Zoho Inventory, SkuVault, Cin7. Zoho Inventory starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Cin7 starts at $349/month, billing unit not specified; Unleashed starts at $399/month, billing unit not specified.

Sellbrite alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Sellbrite pricing: www.sellbrite.com/pricing-pro/ (verified Nov 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Sellbrite pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/sellbrite/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Sellbrite, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review