Shapr3D Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 22, 2026 on shapr3d.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Shapr3D pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/shapr3d/pricing
Shapr3D starts at $24.92/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Shapr3D worth the price?
Shapr3D's pricing is fair for professionals, with the Pro tier at $299/year offering significant value for unlimited projects and advanced features.
The Basic tier's 'Contact sales' approach for limited projects is less transparent. It's best for individual designers and small teams needing robust 3D modeling capabilities.
Pricing Plans
Basic
Contact sales
- Up to 2 projects
- macOS, iPadOS, Windows and visionOS
- Cloud storage
- Import XT, STEP, IGES, DWG, STL
- Export Basic resolution 3MF, STL
- Up to 3 context-rich, generative renders per day
Pro
$299 / year
- Unlimited shared team projects
- Up to 2 Contributors per team to share and review team projects with stakeholders
- Unlimited projects for all Editors
- Centralized cloud storage
- Import SLDPRT, SLDASM
- Export High-resolution 3MF, STL XT, STEP, IGES
- Up to 50 context-rich, generative renders per day
- Technical drawings for straightforward manufacturing hand-offs
- Real-time renders with 100+ materials
- Integrated AR on iPad for instant digital prototyping
- Secure review links for sharing 3D models, AR preview, and technical drawings
- Priority technical support
Enterprise
Contact us
- Granular access control for multiple teams, designed for larger organizations
- Project versions are automatically saved and restorable any time
- Company ownership of all data
- Flexible data storage options
- Single tenant Private cloud
- On-premises Cloud off
- Import NX, JT, CV5, CREO, Solid Edge, Rhino
- Export ACIS, FBX, JT, Parasolid, PRC, Universal 3D, VRML
- Unlimited context-rich, generative renders
- Custom material libraries for consistent brand presentations
- Vision Pro for immersive design reviews in XR–even remotely
- Accelerated enterprise onboarding with customized trainings and dedicated account management
- Security and compliance
How Shapr3D compares
1 of 3 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Shapr3D | $24.92/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| SolidWorks | No public price | No |
| Onshape | $125/user/month | Yes |
| Rhino 3D | $95/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Shapr3D Pricing FAQ
How much does Shapr3D cost?
Shapr3D starts at $24.92/month on the Pro plan.
Does Shapr3D have a free plan?
Shapr3D does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Shapr3D?
Alternatives to Shapr3D include SolidWorks, Onshape, Rhino 3D. Onshape starts at $125/user/month; Rhino 3D starts at $95/month, billing unit not specified.
Shapr3D alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Shapr3D pricing: www.shapr3d.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Shapr3D pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/shapr3d/pricing

Review Shapr3D, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.