Skip to content
Speek logo

Speek Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Speek pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/speek/pricing

Speek starts at $4/user/month on the Team plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Speek worth the price?

Good value

The pricing is fair and generous for a Mac utility, with a free tier and a $4 per user per month Team plan that covers most needs.

The Enterprise tier is contact-sales, which is typical for large orgs. Best for individual developers and small teams who want a low-cost AI assistant.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

$0 USD per month

  • Unlimited public/private repositories
  • Dependabot security and version updates
  • 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month (Free for public repositories)
  • 500MB of Packages storage (Free for public repositories)
  • Issues & Projects
  • Community support

Team

$4 USD per user/month

  • Everything included in Free
  • Access to GitHub Codespaces (Pay only for what you use with compute fees starting at $0.18/hr and storage fees at $0.07/GB per month)
  • Repository rules
  • Multiple reviewers in pull requests
  • Draft pull requests
  • Code owners
  • Required reviewers
  • Pages and Wikis

Enterprise

Contact Sales

  • Everything included in Team
  • Data residency
  • Enterprise Managed Users
  • User provisioning through SCIM
  • Enterprise Account to centrally manage multiple organizations
  • Environment protection rules
  • Repository rules
  • Audit Log API

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

500MB Packages storage on Free

2GB Packages storage on Team

Codespaces compute fees starting at $0.18/hr

How Speek compares

5 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Speek$4/user/monthYes
VoiceOS$11.99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Maccess$4.99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
OpenClawFreeYes
Raycast$8/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Alfred$34/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Speek Pricing FAQ

How much does Speek cost?

Speek starts at $4/user/month on the Team plan. A free plan is also available.

Does Speek have a free plan?

Yes. Speek offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited public/private repositories, Dependabot security and version updates, 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month (Free for public repositories).

Does Speek offer a free trial?

Yes. Speek offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Speek?

Alternatives to Speek include VoiceOS, Maccess, OpenClaw, Raycast. OpenClaw is fully free. VoiceOS starts at $11.99/month, billing unit not specified; Maccess starts at $4.99/month, billing unit not specified; Raycast starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Speek cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Team plan, Speek is $40/month, or $480/year, at the published per-user rate.

Speek alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Speek pricing: github.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Speek pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/speek/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Speek, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review