Skip to content
Squibler logo

Squibler Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
3 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Squibler pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/squibler/pricing

Squibler starts at $29.99/month on the Plus plan.

Verified Sep 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.

Is Squibler worth the price?

Good value

Squibler's pricing is aggressive for serious authors, with the Pro tier at $89.99/month offering unlimited AI credits, which is generous compared to per-word or per-credit rivals.

The Plus tier at $29.99/month provides a solid mid-range option, though the annual prepay of $190.96 is still steep for casual users. Best for professional writers and screenwriters who need high-volume, long-form generation.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • 1,000 AI credits/month
  • No expiration
  • Test book/screenplay creation

Plus

$29.99/month

  • 10,000 AI credits/month
  • Full-length manuscript generation (200-300 pages)
  • PDF/DOCX export
  • $15.83/month billed annually ($190.96/yr)

Pro

$89.99/month

  • Unlimited AI credits
  • Unlimited books, multi-project support
  • $49.17/month billed annually ($590.04/yr)

How Squibler compares

2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Squibler$29.99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Sudowrite$10/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Jasper$39/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
NovelAI$10/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Shortly AINo public priceNo
Jasper Chat$59/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Claude$20/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Squibler Pricing FAQ

How much does Squibler cost?

Squibler starts at $29.99/month on the Plus plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $29.99/month to $89.99/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Squibler have a free plan?

Yes. Squibler offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1,000 AI credits/month, No expiration, Test book/screenplay creation.

What is the cheapest Squibler paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Squibler is "Plus" at $29.99/month. Key features include: 10,000 AI credits/month, Full-length manuscript generation (200-300 pages), PDF/DOCX export.

What are alternatives to Squibler?

Alternatives to Squibler include Sudowrite, Jasper, NovelAI, Shortly AI. Sudowrite starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Jasper starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; NovelAI starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.

Squibler alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • No official public pricing page for Squibler. Figures verified Sep 2026 by Toolradar.
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Squibler pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/squibler/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Squibler, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review