Stack Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 31, 2026 on stackct.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Stack pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/stack/pricing
Stack starts at $49/user/month on the Build & Operate plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Stack worth the price?
It's likely best for medium to large construction companies seeking a comprehensive, AI-accelerated platform and willing to negotiate custom pricing.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialTakeoff & Estimate
From $299/user/month
- Quantity, Labor & Material Takeoff
- Flexible Estimates & Proposals
- Unlimited Plans & Projects
Build & Operate
From $49/user/month
- Responsive Plan Viewing & Markup
- Issues, Punch Lists & Daily Reports
- Customizable Workflows
Full STACK Platform
From $348/user/month
- Measurement & Markup
- Integrated Estimating
- Field & Project Management
Free
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential per-user seat minimums
Add-on modules for specific features
How Stack compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Stack | $49/user/month | Yes |
| Procore | Contact sales | No |
| Autodesk Construction Cloud | Contact sales | No |
| Buildertrend | No public price | No |
| ReadMyBlueprint | $49/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Stack Pricing FAQ
How much does Stack cost?
Stack starts at $49/user/month on the Build & Operate plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $49/user/month to $348/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Stack have a free plan?
Yes. Stack offers a free plan called "Free".
Does Stack offer a free trial?
Yes. Stack offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Stack paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Stack is "Build & Operate" at $49/user/month. Key features include: Responsive Plan Viewing & Markup, Issues, Punch Lists & Daily Reports, Customizable Workflows.
What are alternatives to Stack?
Alternatives to Stack include Procore, Autodesk Construction Cloud, Buildertrend, ReadMyBlueprint. ReadMyBlueprint starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Stack cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Build & Operate plan, Stack is $490/month, or $5,880/year, at the published per-user rate.
Stack alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Stack pricing: www.stackct.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Stack pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/stack/pricing

Review Stack, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.