Synup Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Synup pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/synup/pricing
Synup starts at $6/month on the Social Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Synup worth the price?
Synup's pricing structure is quite complex, offering both bundled agency plans and granular per-location/per-connection add-ons.
The 'Startup' plan at $79/month for 25 locations is a decent entry point for small agencies, but the per-location pricing for 'Listings Pro' ($35/location/month) and 'Reviews Pro' ($20/location/month) can quickly become expensive for larger client bases. It's best for agencies that need a comprehensive platform and can leverage the bundled features efficiently.
Pricing Plans
Startup
$79 / month | billed annually
- Upto 5 team members
- Upto 25 client accounts
- Upto 50 client users
- Listings Management - 25 Locations
- Review Management - 25 Locations
- 50 Lead credits monthly
- 25 Prospecting reports monthly
- Listings Management for client licenses: 25 Locations
- Profile analytics upto 3 months
- Review Management: 25 Locations
- 50 Most recent reviews per location
- 25 review invites monthly
- Social Media Management: 50 connections
- SEO Reporting: 25 Locations
- 50 Monthly grid rank tracking credits
- 1 Monthly keyword search ranking tracking
Agency
$199 / month | billed annually
- Upto 10 team members
- Upto 100 client accounts
- Unlimited client users
- Listings Management - 100 Locations
- Review Management - 100 Locations
- 100 Lead credits monthly
- 100 Prospecting reports monthly
- Listings Management for client licenses: 100 Locations
- Profile analytics upto 6 months
- Review Management: 100 Locations
- 100 Most recent reviews per location
- 50 review invites monthly
- Social Media Management: 200 connections
- SEO Reporting: 100 Locations
- 100 Monthly grid rank tracking credits
- 3 Monthly keyword search ranking tracking
Scale
$799 / month | billed annually
- Upto 50 team members
- Upto 500 client accounts
- Unlimited client users
- Listings Management - 500 Locations
- Review Management - 500 Locations
- 500 Lead credits monthly
- Listings Management for client licenses: 500 Locations
- Profile analytics upto 12 months
- Review Management: 500 Locations
- 100 Most recent reviews per location
- Social Media Management: 1000 connections
- SEO Reporting: 500 Locations
- 150 Monthly grid rank tracking credits
- 5 Monthly keyword search ranking tracking
Listings Pro
$35 / location/month
- Listing on 75+ directories
- Ability to bulk connect & edit listings
- Automated indexing of published listings
- Visualize search share of voice and benchmark against the competition
- Ability to suppress duplicates
- Access to bulk local posting
- Access to AI local posting
- Access to profile automations
- Access to campaigns
- Monthly 10 keyword search ranking tracking
Reviews Pro
$20 / location/month
- Review monitoring on 20+ sources
- View unlimited reviews
- Daily review monitoring
- Access to review automations
- Access to AI review responses
Reviews Gold
$50 / location/month
- Send out review surveys
- Integrate with your CRM
- Integrate with MailParse
- Access to sentiment analysis
- Automate your review generation
- 1000 email credits monthly
- 50 text credits monthly
Social Pro
$6 / connect/month
- Get access to post ideas
- Get access to AI-generated posts
- Shared client content calendar
- Shared client analytics
How Synup compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Synup | $6/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Hootsuite | $99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Sprout Social | $199/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Buffer | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Agorapulse | $49/user/month | Yes |
| Sendible | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Later | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Synup Pricing FAQ
How much does Synup cost?
Synup starts at $6/month on the Social Pro plan. It offers 7 paid tiers ranging from $6/month to $799/month.
Does Synup have a free plan?
Synup does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Synup paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Synup is "Social Pro" at $6/month. Key features include: Get access to post ideas, Get access to AI-generated posts, Shared client content calendar.
What are alternatives to Synup?
Alternatives to Synup include Hootsuite, Sprout Social, Buffer, Agorapulse. Hootsuite starts at $99/month, billing unit not specified; Sprout Social starts at $199/month, billing unit not specified; Buffer starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified.
Synup alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Synup pricing: synup.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Synup pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/synup/pricing

Review Synup, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.