Taskrabbit Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Taskrabbit pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/taskrabbit/pricing
Taskrabbit starts at $25/month on the Tasker Registration plan.
Verified Oct 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.
Is Taskrabbit worth the price?
Taskrabbit's pricing is fair for clients, as there's no upfront cost, only service fees of 15% plus a ~7.5% trust & support fee on tasks.
For taskers, the $25 one-time registration fee is reasonable given they keep 100% of their hourly rate and tips. This model is best for individuals needing flexible help and those looking to offer services with high earning potential.
Pricing Plans
Client
Free
- Browse taskers
- Book services
- 15% service fee on tasks
- ~7.5% trust & support fee
- Pay tasker hourly rate
Tasker Registration
$25/one-time
- Become a tasker
- Set your hourly rate
- Keep 100% of your rate
- Keep all tips
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
15% service fee for clients
~7.5% trust & support fee
How Taskrabbit compares
1 of 1 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Taskrabbit | $25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Flippa | $49/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Taskrabbit Pricing FAQ
How much does Taskrabbit cost?
Taskrabbit starts at $25/month on the Tasker Registration plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Taskrabbit have a free plan?
Yes. Taskrabbit offers a free plan called "Client". It includes: Browse taskers, Book services, 15% service fee on tasks.
Taskrabbit alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- No official public pricing page for Taskrabbit. Figures verified Oct 2026 by Toolradar.
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Taskrabbit pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/taskrabbit/pricing

Review Taskrabbit, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.