Timbal AI Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Timbal AI pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/timbal-ai/pricing
Timbal AI does not publish a public price list.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing
Timbal AI offers paid plans. Visit their website for current pricing details.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
No pricing transparency suggests custom enterprise contracts
How Timbal AI compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Timbal AI | No public price | No |
| LangChain | $39/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Dify | $59/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Julep AI | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Firecrawl MCP | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Aden | Contact sales | No |
| extend | $500/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Timbal AI Pricing FAQ
How much does Timbal AI cost?
Timbal AI does not publish a public price list. Contact Timbal AI for a quote.
Does Timbal AI have a free plan?
Timbal AI does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Timbal AI?
Alternatives to Timbal AI include LangChain, Dify, Julep AI, Firecrawl MCP. LangChain starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; Dify starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified; Julep AI starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified.
Timbal AI alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Timbal AI pricing: timbal.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Timbal AI pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/timbal-ai/pricing

Review Timbal AI, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.