Toolscase Main Hub Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Toolscase Main Hub pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/toolscase-main-hub/pricing
Toolscase Main Hub starts at $3.99/month on the ToolsCase Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Toolscase Main Hub worth the price?
The pricing is very generous for a suite of 35+ tools, with a genuinely free tier offering substantial daily usage (e.g., 10 CompareLens AI queries, 20 AskFiles AI interactions) at $0/month.
The Pro tier at $3.99/month is a steal for faster speeds and future tools, while the Unlimited tier at $12.99/month is competitively priced for zero daily limits and priority support. This is best for casual users, budget-conscious professionals, and heavy power users who want an all-in-one toolkit without per-tool subscriptions.
Pricing Plans
Free
Perfect for trying out all Toolscase AI extensions with generous daily limits.
- CompareLens AI 10 / day
- ApplyFlow AI 5 / day
- AskFiles AI 20 / day
- FocusPulse AI 3 / day
- LeadIntel AI 5 / day
- $0 / forever
ToolsCase Pro
$3.99/month
Designed for power users needing higher daily limits across every tool.
- Access to ALL future AI extensions
- Faster AI processing speed
- Faster AI processing speed
ToolsCase Unlimited
$12.99/month
Zero daily limits. Maximum performance and priority support for heavy use.
- Full access to CompareLens, ApplyFlow, AskFiles, FocusPulse & LeadIntel
- Access to ALL future AI extensions
- Maximum AI processing speed & priority queue
- Priority 24/7 support & early features
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Free tier caps
10 CompareLens AI/day, 5 ApplyFlow AI/day, 20 AskFiles AI/day, 3 FocusPulse AI/day, 5 LeadIntel AI/day.
Pro tier ($3.99/month) does not include unlimited daily limits; only faster processing and future tools.
Unlimited tier ($12.99/month) is required for zero daily limits on all tools.
How Toolscase Main Hub compares
4 of 4 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Toolscase Main Hub | $3.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| DevToys | Free | Yes |
| Alfred | $34/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Raycast | $8/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Screaming Frog SEO Spider | $23.25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Toolscase Main Hub Pricing FAQ
How much does Toolscase Main Hub cost?
Toolscase Main Hub starts at $3.99/month on the ToolsCase Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $3.99/month to $12.99/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Toolscase Main Hub have a free plan?
Yes. Toolscase Main Hub offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: CompareLens AI 10 / day, ApplyFlow AI 5 / day, AskFiles AI 20 / day.
What is the cheapest Toolscase Main Hub paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Toolscase Main Hub is "ToolsCase Pro" at $3.99/month. Key features include: Access to ALL future AI extensions, Faster AI processing speed, Faster AI processing speed.
What are alternatives to Toolscase Main Hub?
Alternatives to Toolscase Main Hub include DevToys, Alfred, Raycast, Screaming Frog SEO Spider. DevToys is fully free. Alfred starts at $34/month, billing unit not specified; Raycast starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; Screaming Frog SEO Spider starts at $23.25/month, billing unit not specified.
Toolscase Main Hub alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Toolscase Main Hub pricing: www.toolscase.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Toolscase Main Hub pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/toolscase-main-hub/pricing

Review Toolscase Main Hub, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.