Skip to content
Topview Motion Studio logo

Topview Motion Studio Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
5 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Topview Motion Studio pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/topview-motion-studio/pricing

Topview Motion Studio starts at $16/month on the Pro plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Topview Motion Studio worth the price?

Good value

The pricing is generous for heavy users who need high-quality AI video generation, with the Ultra plan at $50/month offering exceptional value through 60-day unlimited access to Seedance 2.5 and other premium models.

The Pro plan at $16/month is a fair entry point but limited to 960 credits/year, making it best for hobbyists or light creators.

Pricing Plans

Pro

$16 / month, billed annually

  • 960 credits / year
  • ~ 4,800 GPT Image 2 images
  • ~ 640s of Seedance 2.5 720P/year
  • Unlimited & Free Gens
  • Nano Banana 2 1K
  • Nano Banana Pro 1K
  • Seedream 5.0 2K
  • Access to all models

Business

$44 / month, billed annually

  • 3,000 credits / year
  • ~ 15,000 GPT Image 2 images
  • ~ 2,500s of Seedance 2.5 720P/year
  • Discount for this tier 20% OFF credits on Seedance 2.5 1080P
  • Discount for this tier 20% OFF credits on Seedance 2.5 720P
  • Unlimited & Free Gens
  • Nano Banana 2 2K
  • Nano Banana Pro 2K

Ultra

$50 / month, billed annually

  • 500 credits / month
  • ~ 2,500 GPT Image 2 images/mo
  • ~ 416s of Seedance 2.5 720P/mo
  • Discount for this tier 20% OFF credits on Seedance 2.5 1080P
  • Discount for this tier 20% OFF credits on Seedance 2.5 & Wan 3.0 720P
  • 60-DAY UNLIMITED SEEDANCE 2.5 & 2.0
  • Seedance 2.5 720P 60 Days Unlimited
  • Seedance 2.0 720P 60 Days Unlimited

Team

$56 / seat / mo, billed annually

  • 500 credits / seat / mo
  • Seedance 2.5 -20% : 720P $3.60/30s
  • ~ 416s of Seedance 2.5 720P/mo
  • 60-DAY UNLIMITED SEEDANCE 2.5 & 2.0
  • Seedance 2.5 720P 60 Days Unlimited
  • Seedance 2.0 720P 60 Days Unlimited
  • Seedance 2.0 Mini 720P 365 Days Unlimited
  • Seedance 2.0 Fast 720P 365 Days Unlimited

Enterprise

Contact sales

  • Custom API credits per seat/mo
  • Custom seats
  • Custom Team API credits
  • Custom credit packages
  • Higher custom concurrency
  • Top priority processing
  • Priority queue for faster task processing
  • Access any unlimited models you need

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

20% discount on Seedance 2.5 1080P implies full price credits otherwise

Team plan requires $56 per seat minimum with no single-seat option indicated

How Topview Motion Studio compares

4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Topview Motion Studio$16/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
HeyGen$29/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Synthesia$18/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Colossyan$19/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Fliki$21/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Pictory$19/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Lumen5$29/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Topview Motion Studio Pricing FAQ

How much does Topview Motion Studio cost?

Topview Motion Studio starts at $16/month on the Pro plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $16/month to $56/seat/month.

Does Topview Motion Studio have a free plan?

Topview Motion Studio does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What is the cheapest Topview Motion Studio paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Topview Motion Studio is "Pro" at $16/month. Key features include: 960 credits / year, ~ 4,800 GPT Image 2 images, ~ 640s of Seedance 2.5 720P/year.

What are alternatives to Topview Motion Studio?

Alternatives to Topview Motion Studio include HeyGen, Synthesia, Colossyan, Fliki. HeyGen starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Synthesia starts at $18/month, billing unit not specified; Colossyan starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified.

Topview Motion Studio alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Topview Motion Studio pricing: topview.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Topview Motion Studio pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/topview-motion-studio/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Topview Motion Studio, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review