vantage.ai Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, vantage.ai pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/vantage-ai/pricing
vantage.ai starts at $4/user/month on the Team plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is vantage.ai worth the price?
The pricing is competitive for basic code hosting and CI/CD, with a generous free tier and a well-priced Team tier at $4/user/month that adds essential security and collaboration features.
However, the Enterprise tier jumps to $21/user/month, which is steep for small-to-mid teams that don't need advanced compliance or auditing. Best for individual developers and small teams on a budget, or large enterprises that require SOC2 and SAML.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
$0 USD per month
- Unlimited public/private repositories
- Dependabot security and version updates
- 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month (Free for public repositories)
- 500MB of Packages storage (Free for public repositories)
- Issues & Projects
- Community support
Team
$4 USD per user/month
- Everything included in Free
- Access to GitHub Codespaces (pay for use, starting at $0.18/hr compute, $0.07/GB/month storage)
- Repository rules
- Multiple reviewers in pull requests
- Draft pull requests
- Code owners
- Required reviewers
- Pages and Wikis
- Environment deployment branches and secrets
- 3,000 CI/CD minutes/month (Free for public repositories)
- 2GB of Packages storage (Free for public repositories)
- Web-based support
- GitHub Secret Protection
- GitHub Code Security
Enterprise
$21 USD per user/month
- Everything included in Team
- Data residency
- Enterprise Managed Users
- User provisioning through SCIM
- Enterprise Account to centrally manage multiple organizations
- Environment protection rules
- Repository rules
- Audit Log API
- SOC1, SOC2, type 2 reports annually
- FedRAMP Tailored Authority to Operate (ATO)
- SAML single sign-on
- Advanced auditing
- GitHub Connect
- 50,000 CI/CD minutes/month (Free for public repositories)
- 50GB of Packages storage (Free for public repositories)
- Exclusive add-on: Premium support (30-minute SLA on Urgent tickets, 24/7 web and phone support via callback request)
- GitHub Copilot (starts free with up to 2,000 completions/month)
- GitHub Advanced Security
- GitHub Codespaces (starting at $0.18 per hour of compute)
Enterprise
Contact Sales
- Everything included in Team
- Data residency
- Enterprise Managed Users
- User provisioning through SCIM
- Enterprise Account to centrally manage multiple organizations
- Environment protection rules
- Repository rules
- Audit Log API
- SOC1, SOC2, type 2 reports annually
- FedRAMP Tailored Authority to Operate (ATO)
- SAML single sign-on
- Advanced auditing
- GitHub Connect
- 50,000 CI/CD minutes/month (Free for public repositories)
- 50GB of Packages storage (Free for public repositories)
- Exclusive add-on: Premium support (30-minute SLA on Urgent tickets, 24/7 web and phone support via callback request)
- GitHub Copilot (starts free with up to 2,000 completions/month)
- GitHub Advanced Security
- GitHub Codespaces (starting at $0.18 per hour of compute)
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Packages storage limited to 500MB on Free
Codespaces billed at $0.18/hr compute additional
How vantage.ai compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| vantage.ai | $4/user/month | Yes |
| Cloudskill | £15/seat/month | No |
| AEVS | No public price | No |
| Endor Labs | No public price | No |
| Arcjet | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Knostic | No public price | No |
| ZeroPath | $60/month, billing unit not specified | No |
vantage.ai Pricing FAQ
How much does vantage.ai cost?
vantage.ai starts at $4/user/month on the Team plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $4/user/month to $21/user/month. A free plan is also available.
Does vantage.ai have a free plan?
Yes. vantage.ai offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited public/private repositories, Dependabot security and version updates, 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month (Free for public repositories).
Does vantage.ai offer a free trial?
Yes. vantage.ai offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest vantage.ai paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for vantage.ai is "Team" at $4/user/month. Key features include: Everything included in Free, Access to GitHub Codespaces (pay for use, starting at $0.18/hr compute, $0.07/GB/month storage), Repository rules.
What are alternatives to vantage.ai?
Alternatives to vantage.ai include Cloudskill, AEVS, Endor Labs, Arcjet. Cloudskill starts at £15/seat/month; Arcjet starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; ZeroPath starts at $60/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does vantage.ai cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Team plan, vantage.ai is $40/month, or $480/year, at the published per-user rate.
vantage.ai alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official vantage.ai pricing: github.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, vantage.ai pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/vantage-ai/pricing

Review vantage.ai, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.