WorkClaw starts at $29/month on the Team plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is WorkClaw worth the price?
WorkClaw's Team plan at $29/month seems fair for small to medium teams, offering a generous 30,000 credits and unlimited AI agents.
The pricing structure is straightforward, making it accessible for teams looking to automate tasks without significant upfront investment. It's best for small to medium-sized businesses and startups needing collaborative AI tools.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialTeam
$29 / month
- Shared across unlimited users
- 30,000 credits / month
- +$100 of free additional credits per team
- Zero setup, instant access
- Access to Claude AI model
- Run unlimited AI agents ("Claws")
- Install pre-built skills or create your own
- Run Claws 24/7 - Pause when not needed
- 100+ integrations: Slack, Gmail, Notion, and more
Business
Contact us
- Everything in Team
- Volume-based discounts
- Bring your own API key (BYOK)
- Dedicated, segregated infrastructure
- Security review, DPA, SOC 2 reports on request.
- SLA + priority support
- Dedicated onboarding manager
- Advanced controls — SSO, audit logs, role-based limits.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential overage fees for credits
How WorkClaw compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| WorkClaw | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| n8n | No public price | No |
| Bardeen | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Coze | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| SuperAGI | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Lindy AI | $49.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Wing Assistant | $699/month, billing unit not specified | No |
WorkClaw Pricing FAQ
How much does WorkClaw cost?
WorkClaw starts at $29/month on the Team plan.
Does WorkClaw have a free plan?
WorkClaw does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does WorkClaw offer a free trial?
Yes. WorkClaw offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to WorkClaw?
Alternatives to WorkClaw include n8n, Bardeen, Coze, SuperAGI. Bardeen starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Coze starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; SuperAGI starts at $10/user/month.
WorkClaw alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official WorkClaw pricing: workclaw.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, WorkClaw pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/workclaw/pricing

Review WorkClaw, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.