Ace by General Agents Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Ace by General Agents pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ace-by-general-agents/pricing
Ace by General Agents uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Research preview
Custom
Sign up on generalagents.com. No public rate card.
- Desktop mouse and keyboard control
- Real-time computer-use agent
- Trained on 1M+ tasks
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential per-seat or usage overage fees
How Ace by General Agents compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Ace by General Agents | Contact sales | No |
| Kira Systems | $500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Eightfold | $650/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| SeekOut | Contact sales | No |
| Functionize | Contact sales | No |
Ace by General Agents Pricing FAQ
How much does Ace by General Agents cost?
Ace by General Agents uses custom pricing. Contact Ace by General Agents directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Ace by General Agents have a free plan?
Ace by General Agents does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Ace by General Agents?
Alternatives to Ace by General Agents include Kira Systems, Eightfold, SeekOut, Functionize. Kira Systems starts at $500/month, billing unit not specified; Eightfold starts at $650/month, billing unit not specified.
Ace by General Agents alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Ace by General Agents pricing: generalagents.com/ace/ (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Ace by General Agents pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/ace-by-general-agents/pricing

Review Ace by General Agents, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.