Airmail Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 2, 2026 on airmailapp.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Airmail pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/airmail/pricing
Airmail uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Airmail worth the price?
The pricing for Airmail Pro is unclear as no specific dollar amount is provided, only that it covers multiple devices.
It's best for users who prioritize a feature-rich, customizable email client across their Apple ecosystem and are willing to pay an undisclosed premium.
Pricing Plans
Airmail Pro
Multiple devices doesn’t mean multiple subscriptions, Airmail Pro covers you on all of your devices.
- Custom Focus Inbox
- iPad Multiple windows Stage Manager
- Rules
- Default Client
- Widgets
- iPad Trackpad and Cursor Support
- Attachments Previews
- Message Color Coding
- Smart Search
- Reply Template
- Apple Pencil Support
- Send Later
- New custom icons
- Customize Message Actions
- Office 365 Support
- Smart Inbox
- Mac + iPhone + iPad (multiple devices)
- New Color Themes
- Privacy mode
- iPad Pro Full Screen Design
- Sort Messages
- Recent Actions
How Airmail compares
2 of 3 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Airmail | Contact sales | No |
| Spark Mail | $4.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Canary Mail | $3/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Postbox | No public price | No |
Airmail Pricing FAQ
How much does Airmail cost?
Airmail uses custom pricing. Contact Airmail directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Airmail have a free plan?
Airmail does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Airmail?
Alternatives to Airmail include Spark Mail, Canary Mail, Postbox. Spark Mail starts at $4.99/month, billing unit not specified; Canary Mail starts at $3/month, billing unit not specified.
Airmail alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Airmail pricing: airmailapp.com/premium (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Airmail pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/airmail/pricing

Review Airmail, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.