Akita Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Akita pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/akita/pricing
Akita starts at $49/month on the Small Teams plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Akita worth the price?
Akita's pricing is fair for small to growing teams, with the 'Small Teams' tier at $49/month offering a good entry point.
The jump to 'Enterprise Teams' at $499/month is significant but includes substantial dedicated support. It's best for SaaS companies looking for a comprehensive customer data platform.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialSmall Teams
$49 / month
- 2 Integrations Included
- 2 Full Access Users Included
- 4 Free Read Only Users Included
- Begin Onboarding
- Full Data Synchronization
Growing Teams
$99 / month
- 4 Integrations Included
- 4 Full Access Users Included
- 8 Free Read Only Users Included
- Begin Onboarding
- Includes Full API Access
Enterprise Teams
$499 / month
- Custom Integrations Development
- Free Onboarding Sessions
- End User Teaching Seminars
- Advanced integrations
- Dedicated Success Engineer
- Onboarding Sessions
How Akita compares
1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.
Akita Pricing FAQ
How much does Akita cost?
Akita starts at $49/month on the Small Teams plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $49/month to $499/month.
Does Akita have a free plan?
Akita does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Akita offer a free trial?
Yes. Akita offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Akita paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Akita is "Small Teams" at $49/month. Key features include: 2 Integrations Included, 2 Full Access Users Included, 4 Free Read Only Users Included.
What are alternatives to Akita?
Alternatives to Akita include HubSpot, Intercom, Zendesk, Gorgias. HubSpot starts at $15/seat/month; Intercom starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Zendesk starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified.
Akita alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Akita pricing: www.akitaapp.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Akita pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/akita/pricing

Review Akita, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.