Appy AI Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 20, 2026 on appy.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Appy AI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/appy-ai/pricing
Appy AI starts at $50/month on the AI Workforce plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Appy AI worth the price?
The pricing is fair and competitive for teams wanting AI agents embedded in Slack/Teams, with a generous free tier and a $50/mo plan that includes 20,000 credits and priority support.
It's not cheap for heavy usage, but the unlimited users and persistent context add strong value. Best for SMBs and mid-sized teams that need collaborative AI without per-seat costs.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStarter
Free
- $100 free credits
- Unlimited users
- No support
- No renewal
AI Workforce
$50 / mo
- 20,000 credits monthly
- Native Slack/Microsoft Teams agents
- Persistent workspace context
- Unlimited users
- Priority support
- Advanced analytics
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Free tier has no support; paid support only on $50/mo
How Appy AI compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Appy AI | $50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Tonkean | Contact sales | No |
| Open Agents | $4/user/month | Yes |
| MagiCrew | Contact sales | Yes |
| Helio | $16/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| AgentQuartz | Free | Yes |
| Runbear | $99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Appy AI Pricing FAQ
How much does Appy AI cost?
Appy AI starts at $50/month on the AI Workforce plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Appy AI have a free plan?
Yes. Appy AI offers a free plan called "Starter". It includes: $100 free credits, Unlimited users, No support.
Does Appy AI offer a free trial?
Yes. Appy AI offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Appy AI?
Alternatives to Appy AI include Tonkean, Open Agents, MagiCrew, Helio. AgentQuartz is fully free. Open Agents starts at $4/user/month; Helio starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified; Runbear starts at $99/month, billing unit not specified.
Appy AI alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Appy AI pricing: appy.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Appy AI pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/appy-ai/pricing

Review Appy AI, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.