Artboard Studio Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Artboard Studio pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/artboard-studio/pricing
Artboard Studio does not publish a public price list.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Artboard Studio worth the price?
Artboard Studio's pricing is quite fair, offering a generous free 'Starter' plan.
Pricing
Artboard Studio offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.
How Artboard Studio compares
5 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Artboard Studio | No public price | No |
| Figma | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Canva | $10/user/month | Yes |
| Adobe Express | $7.99/user/month | Yes |
| Crello | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Vectr | Free | Yes |
Artboard Studio Pricing FAQ
How much does Artboard Studio cost?
Artboard Studio does not publish a public price list. Contact Artboard Studio for a quote.
Does Artboard Studio have a free plan?
Artboard Studio does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Artboard Studio?
Alternatives to Artboard Studio include Figma, Canva, Adobe Express, Crello. Figma starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified; Canva starts at $10/user/month; Adobe Express starts at $7.99/user/month.
Artboard Studio alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Artboard Studio pricing: artboard.studio/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Artboard Studio pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/artboard-studio/pricing

Review Artboard Studio, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.