Atlassian MCP Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Atlassian MCP pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/atlassian-mcp/pricing
Atlassian MCP uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialPremium
Custom
- 99.9% uptime SLA
- Unlimited storage
- 24/7 Premium support
- Admin insights
- IP allowlisting
- Sandbox
- Release Tracks
- Atlassian Intelligence
How Atlassian MCP compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Atlassian MCP | Contact sales | No |
| GitHub Copilot | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Sourcegraph Cody | $9/user/month | Yes |
| Glean | Contact sales | No |
| Amazon Q | Free | Yes |
| Notion AI | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Sapling | $15/user/month | Yes |
Atlassian MCP Pricing FAQ
How much does Atlassian MCP cost?
Atlassian MCP uses custom pricing. Contact Atlassian MCP directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Atlassian MCP have a free plan?
Atlassian MCP does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Atlassian MCP offer a free trial?
Yes. Atlassian MCP offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Atlassian MCP?
Alternatives to Atlassian MCP include GitHub Copilot, Sourcegraph Cody, Glean, Amazon Q. Amazon Q is fully free. GitHub Copilot starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Sourcegraph Cody starts at $9/user/month; Notion AI starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified.
Atlassian MCP alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Atlassian MCP pricing: www.atlassian.com/premium (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Atlassian MCP pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/atlassian-mcp/pricing

Review Atlassian MCP, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.