Beacons starts at $10/month on the Creator Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Beacons worth the price?
Beacons offers a fair pricing structure, especially with its robust free tier for basic creators.
The Creator Pro at $10/month is competitively priced for growing creators, offering essential features like custom domains and advanced analytics. The Store Pro at $30/month is a good value for creators focused on selling, given the 0% transaction fee and unlimited products.
Pricing Plans
Free
Basic creator tools
- Link-in-bio
- Basic analytics
- 1 store product
- Limited blocks
Creator Pro
$10/month
Growing creators
- Custom domain
- Advanced analytics
- Email marketing
- Remove branding
- Priority support
Store Pro
$30/month
Selling creators
- All Creator Pro
- Unlimited products
- 0% transaction fee
- Invoicing
- Digital downloads
How Beacons compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Beacons | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Linktree | $6/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Later | $25/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Campsite.bio | No public price | No |
| Taplink | Free | Yes |
| Stan Store | $29/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| YourSitee | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Beacons Pricing FAQ
How much does Beacons cost?
Beacons starts at $10/month on the Creator Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $10/month to $30/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Beacons have a free plan?
Yes. Beacons offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Link-in-bio, Basic analytics, 1 store product.
What is the cheapest Beacons paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Beacons is "Creator Pro" at $10/month. Key features include: Custom domain, Advanced analytics, Email marketing.
What are alternatives to Beacons?
Alternatives to Beacons include Linktree, Later, Campsite.bio, Taplink. Taplink is fully free. Linktree starts at $6/month, billing unit not specified; Later starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Stan Store starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.
Beacons alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Beacons pricing: beacons.ai (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Beacons pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/beacons/pricing

Review Beacons, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.